IPL 2023: Complete list of unsold players in the mini auction

The mini-auction for the 2023 Indian Premier League (IPL) ended on Friday after a record day in Kochi. The ten teams brought in a total of 80 players, including 29 foreign stars in the bidding event.

England all-rounder Sam Curran became the most expensive purchase in IPL auction history after bagging INR 18.5 crore from Punjab Kings (PBKS). Aside from Curran, like Cameron Green, Ben Stokes, Harry Brook, Nicholas Pooran and Mayank Agarwal gained maximum appeal.

On the other hand, there were a number of players that remained unsold, with many notable names such as Mohammed Nabi, Adam Milne, Tom Curran and Chris Jordan.

List of unsold players in the 2023 IPL auction:

  • Mohammed Nabi (Afghanistan)
  • Tom Banton (England)
  • Kushal Mendis (Sri Lanka)
  • Chris Jordan (England)
  • Adam Milne (New Zealand)
  • Tabraiz Shamsi (South Africa)
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Afghanistan)
  • L R Chetan (India)
  • Shubam Kharuria (India)
  • Rohan Kunnumal (India)
  • Himmat Singh (India)
  • Priyan Garg (India)
  • Saurabh Kumar (India)
  • Corbin Bosch (South Africa)
  • Abhimanyu Easwaran (India)
  • Shashank Singh (India)
  • Dinesh Bana (India)
  • Sumit Kumar (India)
  • Mohamad Azharudeen (India)
  • Mujtaba Yousuf (India)
  • Lance Morris (Australia)
  • Chintal Gandhi (India)
  • Izharulhaq Naveed (Afghanistan)
  • Shreyas Gopal (India)
  • South Midhun (India)
  • Paul Stirling (Ireland)
  • Sherfane Rutherford (West Indies)
  • Rassie Van Der Dussen (South Africa)
  • Travis Head (Australia)
  • David Malan (England)
  • Daryll Mitchell (New Zealand)
  • Wayne Parnell (South Africa)
  • Dasun Shanaka (Sri Lanka)
  • Jimmy Neesham (New Zealand)
  • Riley Meredith (Australia)
  • Takin Ahmed (Bangladesh)
  • Sandeep Sharma (India)
  • Dushmanta Chameera (Sri Lanka)
  • Blessing Muzurbani (Zimbabwe)
  • Wil Smeed (England)
  • Suryansh Shegde (India)
  • J Suchith (India)
  • B Indrajit (India)
  • Karan Shinde (India)
  • Paul van Meekren (Netherlands)
  • Akash Singh (India)
  • Tejas Baroque (India)
  • Yuvraj Chadashama (India)
  • Richard Gleeson (England)
  • Jamie Overton (England)
  • Dilshan Madushanka (Sri Lanka)
  • Himanshu Bisht (India)
  • Sumet Verma (India)
  • R Sanjay Yadav (India)
  • G. Ajitesh (India)
  • Rehan Ahmed (England)
  • Tom Curran (England)
  • Varun Aaron (India)
  • Priyank Panchal (India)
  • R Sanjay (India)
  • B Surya (India)
  • Jitendra Pal (India)
  • Utkarsh Singh (India)
  • Trilok Nag (India)
  • Shubam Kapse (India)
  • Deepesh Nailwal (India)
  • Shubang Hegde (India)
  • Johnson Charles (West Indies)
  • Luke Wood (England)
  • Prasanth Chopra (India)
  • Ekant Sen (India)

Share with a cricket fan!

Read the following article

↓↓ Scroll down ↓↓

tags: Chris Jordan, Indian Premier League, IPL 2023, IPL 2023 Auction, Mohammad Nabi, Tom Curran


In front of latest cricket news and updatessubscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

#IPL #Complete #list #unsold #players #mini #auction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker